Undelete’s File Versioning

Undelete allows you to save multiple versions of the same file

“If you make a bunch of changes to a file and then save it and then think, ‘ARGH! I didn’t want to save that’. Well, you have by default 5 versions of that same file with Undelete,” Spencer Allingham, Engineer

Featuring:

Spencer Allingham, Engineer

Description:

This video is the 3rd in a series of 7 videos by a top Condusiv engineer that each demonstrate different technical features and benefits of the software. In this video, our engineer covers Undelete’s versioning feature that allows you to save multiple versions of the same file. Very helpful if you accidentally overwrite a file, or click “Save” before you should have done! See it in action here…